Contact Eco Utility Systems
Full Name
Email
Contact Number
Message


Sales

Gauteng

Johannesburg - East Rand
AJC Plumbing - Arthur Classen
Mobile: 072 265 2335
E-mail: arthur@ajcplumbing.co.za
Johannesburg - East Rand
Heleen Rothmann
Mobile: 074 195 7348
E-mail: heleen@eusystems.co.za
Johannesburg - East Rand
Leon Brits
Mobile: 084 607 3977
E-mail: leon@eusystems.co.za
Johannesburg - East Rand
1Stop Plumbing - Joel Glover
Mobile: 083 514 7756
E-mail: joelg@1stopplumbing.co.za
Soweto
Musa Madonsela
Mobile: 083 510 5981
E-mail: musa@eusystems.co.za
Johannesburg - West Rand
Rapid Plumbing - Deon Nel
Mobile: 084 242 1198
E-mail: rapidplumbing@lantic.net
Pretoria - Pretoria Central
Etiene Olivier
Mobile: 082 939 6002
E-mail: etieneo@eusystems.co.za

Vaal Triangle

Christine Hilton
E-mail: christinekillian1505@gmail.com
083 778 6009
016 982 2482

Mpumalanga

Eric Dixon
E-mail: eric@eusystems.co.za
0823469795

Limpopo

Pietersburg, Messina, Warmbaths, Ellisras, Palaborwa
E-mail: chris@eusystems.co.za
Mobile: 072 820 2522

KwaZulu Natal

Durban
Don Brown
Tel: 031 563 6304
Mobile: 081 030 8477
E-mail: don@dampmaster.co.za

Richards Bay, Empangeni, Zululand
Bontus Lubbe
Tel: 076 085 8830 / 086 610 9576
E-mail: bontus@eusystems.co.za

Western Cape

Marlene Hunter
Mobile: 082 767 1702 / 082 929 7212
E mail: marlene@eusystems.co.za

Wesley Cupido
Mobile: 082 784 4896
E mail: wesley@eusystems.co.za
Overstrand
Lambert Van Heerden
Mobile: +27 84 526 2378
E-mail: lambert@eusystems.co.za

 
 

Eastern Cape

East London
George van Heerden
Mobile: 084 657 0443
E-mail: george@eusystems.co.za

Port Elizabeth and East London
Rodney Louis
Mobile: 081 487 3585
E-mail: rodney@eusystems.co.za
Port Elizabeth
Alliance Plumbers
Robert Lee Son
Mobile: 072 132 2856
E-mail: robert@apet.co.za

Free State

Bloemfontein, Bethlehem
Denis Hasenjager
Mobile: 082 506 8048
E-mail: denis@eusystems.co.za

Bloemfontein
Plumbco
Gerhard van der Merwe
Mobile: 071 670 9030
E-mail: gerhard@plumbco.co.za

North-West

Klerksdorp, Potchefstroom, Mafikeng, Carltonville, Orkney, Hartebeesfontein, Sannieshof, Lichtenberg
Adelle Roux
Mobile: 082 894 7735
E-mail: adelle@eusystems.co.za

Africa

Nigeria
Abudja and Lagos
Victor Quainoo, Tinman Ventures
Mobile: +234 818 572 4106
E-mail: victor@tinmanventures.co.uk
Ghana
Accra
Edwin Obiri, Africore Investments Ghana LTD
Mobile: +233 2677 77926
Mobile: +233 2611 87031
E-mail: edwin@africoreholdings.com